Friedrich H. Petersmann

Vorsitzender

petersmann.jpg  

Gröbelweg 8
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-597233
E-Mail: f.h.petersmann@gmx.de
 





Ulrich Frohns


img055.jpg

 

Gustav-Stresemann Str. 32
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.:  0541-596857
ulrich.frohns@osnanet.de




Alfons Worpenberg

 

worpenberg.jpg  

Am Sutthauser Bahnhof 23
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.:  0541-59464
alfons.worpenberg@osnanet.de





Günter Kröger

Schatzmeister

img053.jpg  

Ringstr. 17
49082 Osnabrück
Tel. 0541 596767
gkroeger@rosenbaum-bruns.de





Wolfgang Linnemeyer

Schriftführer

img056.jpg  

Grundbreehe 17
49170 Hagen TW

Tel.: 05401-90909
w.linnemeyer@kabelmail.de

 





Petra Biermann


 Neues Bild (3).jpg
 Middenkamp 49
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541 589500
Mobil: 0157 33198942
petra.biermann@duni.com



 






Carmen Schick

 

  Gustav-Stresemann Str. 50
49082 Osnabrück
01735203464
macahila@gmx.de



 




Gerd Brandebusemeyer

 

 img054.jpg  Diana Str. 1
49082 Osnabrück
Tel. 0541 6009740
g.u.brandebusemeyer@osnanet.de




 




Hermann Pabst

 

pabst.jpg  

Damenweg 34
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.:  0541-596760





Ludgerus Schlattmann

 

 PICT0037.JPG  


Gröbelweg 18
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.:  0541-59222
l.schlattmann@osnanet.de





Dr. Nicolai Lescow ( Kooptiert )

 

 Foto_Lescow.jpg  


 





Timm Schaer ( Kooptiert )

 

 QIOr1T9nAJXvnAvmTxW7zZPCvU-O_GXZeRJvFr1N3v2X6pxdR6EgJnsRTXRtTfqiLQIp9jrvIv61b1yIrM_27rGosUJuXYB0c5ZImE7hEFpKRUoHt-cLMuIb14Pmdm-sT40YbCnDZA=s250-k-no.jpg  



Malberger Str. 13
49082 Osnabrück
0541-9826731
01604024579
timm.schaer@t-online.de