Der Vorstand

Friedrich H. Petersmann (Vorsitzender)
Gröbelweg 8
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-597233
E-Mail: f.h.petersmann@gmx.de
E-Mail: f.petersmann@buergerverein-sutthausen.de

Ulrich Frohns
Gustav-Stresemann Str. 32
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-596857
E-Mail: ulrich.frohns@osnanet.de
E-Mail: u.frohns@buergerverein-sutthausen.de

Alfons Worpenberg
Am Sutthauser Bahnhof 23
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-59464
E-Mail: alfons.worpenberg@osnanet.de
E-Mail: a.worpenberg@buergerverein-sutthausen.de

Günter Kröger (Schatzmeister)
Ringstr. 17
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-596767
E-Mail: gkroeger@rosenbaum-bruns.de
E-Mail: g.kroeger@buergerverein-sutthausen.de

Wolfgang Linnemeyer (Schriftführer)
Grundbreehe 17
49170 Hagen TW
Tel.: 05401-90909
E-Mail: w.linnemeyer@kabelmail.de
E-Mail: w.linnemeyer@buergerverein-sutthausen.de

Petra Biermann
Middenkamp 49
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-589500
Mobil: 0157-33198942
E-Mail: petra.biermann@duni.com
E-Mail: p.biermann@buergerverein-sutthausen.de

Carmen Schick
Gustav-Stresemann Str. 50
49082 Osnabrück
Mobil: 0173-5203464
E-Mail: macahila@gmx.de
E-Mail: c.schick@buergerverein-sutthausen.de

Gerd Brandebusemeyer
Diana Str. 1
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-6009740
E-Mail: g.u.brandebusemeyer@osnanet.de
E-Mail: g.brandebusemeyer@buergerverein-sutthausen.de

Hermann Pabst
Damenweg 34
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-596760

Ludgerus Schlattmann
Gröbelweg 18
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-59222
E-Mail: l.schlattmann@osnanet.de
E-Mail: l.schlattmann@buergerverein-sutthausen.de

Dr. Nicolai Lescow (Kooptiert)
E-Mail: n.lescow@buergerverein-sutthausen.de

Timm Schaer (Kooptiert)
Malberger Str. 13
49082 Osnabrück
E-Mail: t.schaer@buergerverein-sutthausen.de