Vorstand

Von links: Silvia Haferkamp, Hermann Pabst, Ludgerus Schlattmann, Petra Biermann, Friedrich H. Petersmann, Gerd Brandebusemeyer, Laura Schreiber, Julian Egbert, Felix Hehmann und Günter Kröger.
Petra Biermann (Vorsitzende)
Middenkamp 49
49082 Osnabrück
Mobil: 0157-33198942
E-Mail: petra.biermann@osnanet.de
Dr. Nicolai Lescow (Stellvertretender Vorsitzender)
Gartenstr. 9a
49082 Osnabrück
Mobil: 0176-41987346
Dr. Silvia Haferkamp (Stellvertretende Vorsitzende)
Ringstr. 19
49082 Osnabrück
Günter Kröger (Schatzmeister)
Ringstr. 17
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-596767
E-Mail: gkroeger@rosenbaum-bruns.de
Laura Schreiber (Schriftführerin)
Apostelstr. 15
49082 Osnabrück
Mobil: 0171-3408646
E-Mail: laura422@hotmail.de
Julian Egbert (Internetbeauftragter)
Dr.-Gerd-Lüers-Str. 11
49082 Osnabrück
Mobil: 0177-3410812
E-Mail: julian.egbert@web.de
Gerd Brandebusemeyer
Diana Str. 1
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-6009740
E-Mail: g.u.brandebusemeyer@osnanet.de
Hermann Pabst
Damenweg 34
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-596760
Friedrich H. Petersmann
Gröbelweg 8
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-597233
E-Mail: f.h.petersmann@gmx.de
Ludgerus Schlattmann
Gröbelweg 18
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-59222
E-Mail: l.schlattmann@osnanet.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Detlef Meyer
Felix Hehmann
Mobil: 01578-8308796
E-Mail: felix.hehmann@icloud.com

Kassenprüfer

Wolfgang Linnemeyer
Grundbreehe 17
49170 Hagen a.T.W.
Tel.: 05401-90909
E-Mail: w.linnemeyer@kabelmail.de
Mathis Lindenborn
Gröbelweg 30
49082 Osnabrück
Mobil: 0176-97561195
E-Mail: mathis.lindenborn@web.de