Der Vorstand

Friedrich H. Petersmann (Vorsitzender)
Gröbelweg 8
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-597233
E-Mail: f.h.petersmann@gmx.de

Alfons Worpenberg (stellvertretender Vorsitzender)
Am Sutthauser Bahnhof 23
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-59464
E-Mail: alfons.worpenberg@osnanet.de

Unbesetzt (stellvertretender Vorsitzender)

Günter Kröger (Schatzmeister)
Ringstr. 17
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-596767
E-Mail: gkroeger@rosenbaum-bruns.de

Wolfgang Linnemeyer (Schriftführer)
Grundbreehe 17
49170 Hagen TW
Tel.: 05401-90909
E-Mail: w.linnemeyer@kabelmail.de

Petra Biermann
Middenkamp 49
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-589500
Mobil: 0157-33198942
E-Mail: petra.biermann@osnanet.de

Gerd Brandebusemeyer
Diana Str. 1
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-6009740
E-Mail: g.u.brandebusemeyer@osnanet.de

Dr. Nicolai Lescow
Gartenstr. 9a
49082 Osnabrück

Hermann Pabst
Damenweg 34
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-596760

Ludgerus Schlattmann
Gröbelweg 18
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-59222
E-Mail: l.schlattmann@osnanet.de

Dr. Silvia Haferkamp (Kooptiert)
Ringstr. 19
49082 Osnabrück